Interclub

Unsere IC-Mannschaften  

Spielleiter: Pascal Oberson
p.oberson@ich-will-keinen-spamoptiprint.ch


Die Captains:

2. Liga Herren aktive
Beni Schumann
078 657 72 30

beni.schumann@ich-will-keinen-spambluewin.ch

2. Liga Herren Jungsenioren, 35+
Daniel Brunner
079 777 47 60

daniel-reinhard.brunner@ich-will-keinen-spamraiffeisen.ch

1. Liga Herren Veteranen, 55+
Roger Greutmann
079 452 77  07

roger.greutmann@abacus.ch

3. Liga Herren Veteranen, 55+
Pierre Schweizer
079 850 73 55

pierre.schweizer@ich-will-keinen-spamhotmail.ch

3. Liga Damen, 30+
Isabel Spielmann
079 330 53 84

isabel@shaka.ch

3. Liga Damen, 40+
Bea Wettach
079 698 12 30

bea.wettach@bluewin.ch